TESTIMONIALS

Choose a Veteran-Owned Company That’s Dedicated To Your Safety and Satisfaction

Our reviews say it all. See how we have helped others in the past and why we are the best towing company in the area.

Our Certifications and Partnerships

Join others in promoting Western Montana’s largest Towing Company

Andy Browning
Andy Browning
2021-12-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had some mixed experiences with previous towing companies. But this experience changed it for the better! Great service and communication for a great rate! Highly recommend this company if you need towing service in Missoula!
Brittany Brady
Brittany Brady
2021-12-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I hit some ice going into work and was in a bad place stranded on the side of the road. These guys were quick to help out and were extremely nice gentlemen, too! They truly made this awful experience more bearable. They got my car home safely and at a reasonable price, too! I would recommend calling them anytime you are a pinch for their incredible service! Thank you!
Ranon Preston
Ranon Preston
2021-12-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kelly Wakefield
Kelly Wakefield
2021-12-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Frank Prazma
Frank Prazma
2021-11-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Joseph Kurns
Joseph Kurns
2021-11-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
One of the coolest drivers I've ever seen he knew what he was doing he jumped out of the truck he was on it right away strapped everything down didn't even miss a beat now he's calling me to my house thank you guys very much and Nemo was my driver
Adrianna Jamison
Adrianna Jamison
2021-11-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The owners and employees are hands down the most personable and genuine people I have ever met. They will help you in anyway they can whether it’s giving you a ride somewhere or helping you figure out the next steps you can take to help out with your situation. It’s a local, family business that works super hard to contribute to this area!!
Christopher Hayden
Christopher Hayden
2021-10-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
James from the St.Regis MT area was GREAT!!!! Levi was also AWESOME!!! Helped us with a trailer tire blowout Very Professional got us back on the road.
Mina May
Mina May
2021-10-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Montana Towing was recommended to me by Transolution where I needed to get my car towed to (just across town). They were quick, affordable, and kind. I would definitely use them again if ever needed!
Jenny Snapp
Jenny Snapp
2021-10-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They were amazing people that came out to help us. We were towing our 5th wheel to Oregon and our truck broke down. They gave great advice. I recommend them to everyone.